• Welcome to Human Resources

    Aiken County 青青草视频 青青草视频 District is deeply committed to recruiting and retaining innovative, quality professionals.  Our goal is to ensure that district staff engage in meaningful professional development and learning opportunities under the guidance and direction of supportive leaders.    We strive to develop quality relationships necessary for achieving maximum staff performance and job satisfaction.

     

    Human Resources Mission Statement

    To engage talent and create extraordinary possibilities through a culture of service, relationships, and support to retain a productive, responsive, and inclusive team, unifying stakeholders to ensure all students thrive.

    <image>

Contact Us

  • Human Resources
    Jennifer Hart, Chief Officer of Human Resources and Administration
    JHart@acpsd.net
    Debbie Gregory, Administrative Assistant
    DGregory@acpsd.net
    Emily Myers, HRIS Specialist
    EMyers@acpsd.net

    Employee Relations and Medical Leave
    Kayla Jordan, Employee Relations Coordinator
    KJordan@acpsd.net 
    Kerri Solomon, HR Associate - Employee Relations Human Resources Associate
    KSolomon3@acpsd.net
    Alex Rhoden HR Associate - FMLA and Worker's Compensation Human Resources Associate
    ARhoden@acpsd.net

    Benefits & Insurance
    Deloris Brown, HR Associate - Benefits and Retirement Human Resources Associate
    DBrown@acpsd.net
    Kimberly Hickson-Corbitt, HR Associate - Benefits and Retirement Human Resources Associate
    KCorbitt@acpsd.net

    Training & Development
    Christen Sikes, Educator Effectiveness Coordinator
    CSikes@acpsd.net 
    Experience Verification
    Lou Wakefield, HR Associate - Evaluation and Certification Human Resources Associate
    LWakefield@acpsd.net


    Recruitment & Staffing

    Certified Staff
    Michelle Lorio, Staffing and Recruitment Coordinator
    MLorio@acpsd.net
    803-306-1182
    Tamara Butler, Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
    TButler@acpsd.net
    803-306-1180
    Shannon Mihoulides
    , HR Associate - Applicant and Employee Support Human Resources Associate
    SMihoulides@acpsd.net

    Classified Staff
    Hope Mullins, Staffing and Recruitment Specialist
    HMullins@acpsd.net
    Teresa Story, HR Associate - Applicant and Employee Support Human Resources Associate
    TStory@acpsd.net